Welcome to the Simul Exhibition against GM Leandro Krysa! We are glad to have you here. 

Bienvenidos a la Exhibición de Simultáneas vs el GM Leandro Krysa!

Estamos agradecidos de tenerte acá.

Date: Sunday October 1st

2 times: 3pm Argentina (Noon Mountain Time) and 5pm Argentina (2 p.m. Mountain Time)

It is not 100% certain that the 2nd time slot will be opened, I will keep players posted.

A note from George at the Chandra Alexis Chess Club: Choose your time and register early.

To Register: https://forms.gle/pWuXSeFgs6sonx6s7

Platform: Lichess

Time control: 15+10 for players. 65+10 for Leandro (sujeto a cambios/subject to change)

Entry fee

10 USD * (until Sep 24)

15 USD * (from Sep 25) 

*transfer fees in charge of the player/comisiones a pagar por el jugador

Jugadores argentinos: consultar

Métodos de pago/Payment Methods

PayPal, Cryptos, MercadoPago (argentinos), Others (please contact Tomas) 

If you have any questions, please contact Tomas Kapitanchuk:

Facebook: LINK FACEBOOK, WhatsApp: LINK WHATSAPP, Twitter: LINK TWITTER

Total Page Visits: 37 - Today Page Visits: 3